my (perfect) date after a LONG day

i don’t want to go into today…let’s just say all things on to-do list are still there (and more) thanks to dropping my phone and being at AT&T for a total of 4+ hours today. long story short, it was more than a long day. BUT, it ended early and now I’m with the best date ever (thank you dear girlfriends for understanding a last minute cancellation — I NEEDED a night with eli. needed.). so, without further ado…my date for the eve.

20121115-174824.jpg

20121115-174856.jpg

One thought on “my (perfect) date after a LONG day

  1. Mo says:

    That is one handsome date! Hope you relaxed and enjoyed a little vino too. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

